The $1.00 USD fee is just an authorization hold to verify that the credit card added to your PayPal account is valid. This authorization transaction will be automatically cancelled within several days, and it will not appear on your credit card statement. However, if it appears, please contact PayPal Customer Service.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!